Jump to content
  • The Czerka Corpoation is divided into three branches - the Department of Security, the Department of Infrastructure and the Subdivisions. Each branch works in unison to achieve the goals set out by the CEO and the Board of Directors with inter-branch co-operation vital to the Corporation's success.

    The Department of Security is tasked with the defense of the Corporation, ranging from defensive actions within Czerka territory to offensive actions outside of Czerka territory in support of allies. With two Security Fleets available in the Corporation, the Department of Security is available for any mission that the CEO requires.

    The Department of Infrastructure is tasked with the construction and development of the Corporation. Ranging from mega-projects to small facility repairs, the Department of Infrastructure oversees these operations and works alongside the Subdivisions to ensure continued development of the Kingdom.

    The Subdivisions are unique within the Galaxy. Whilst formally owned by the Corporation, the Subdivisions work in a semi-autonomous method to provide for the Corporation whilst also supplying the Galaxy at large.

  • Create New...